رسالة المدير

إنه لمن دواعي سروري البالغ أن أقدم نفسي بصفتي مديرة مدرسة أبو عبيدة بن الجراح الخاصة ، عجمان. إنه لشرف لي أن يتم تعييني من قبل لجنةالإدارة البارزة في هذه المؤسسة التعليمية وتكليفي بوظيفة قيادة هذه الأكاديمية الشابة والحيوية. إنني أتطلع للعمل مع كل واحد منكم في مجتمع المدرسة. أعضاء هيئة التدريس المتحمسين والملهمين ، وأولياء الأمور الداعمين والمتحمسين ، والأهم من ذلك ، الطلاب الصغار بسحرهم الاستثنائي وفضولهم

لقد كنت في التعليم منذ 34-35 سنة في وظائف مختلفة ، منها 23 سنة كمدير. لقد استمتعت بكل أدواري وأنا فخور بأن أقول إن شغفي العميق والتزامي بالتدريس والتعلم ساعدني في توفير بيئة مليئة بالتحدي والرعاية والمثيرة لكل طالب في المدرسة.

أنا عضو في جمعية أم المؤمنين وعضو في العديد من اللجان التعليمية الأخرى. كما قدمت عدة دورات لمديري المدارس بمنطقة عجمان التعليمية.

تماشيا مع رؤية مدرستنا لبناء مواطنين عالميين في الغد قادرين على القيادة والحكم ، مهمتنا هي ضمان أن الشباب في رعايتنا يواجهون تحديات فكرية ومدعومة عاطفيًا ، بحيث يكون لديهم الثقة في أن يكونوا مبدعين والاستجواب والحيوية والدافع إلى الاستقلال والانضباط الذاتي.

الخطوات الأولية لبناء هذا الملف الشخصي الرائد للمدرسة هي الحصول على توقعات عالية وصعبة. من المهم أن نكون طموحين ، وأنا أعلم أن طلابنا سيستجيبون بشكل إيجابي للتحدي. ولكن بالنسبة للأحلام الكبيرة ، نحتاج أولاً إلى خطوات صغيرة قوية ، ويجب أن أؤكد على أهمية المهارات الأساسية. يجب استثمار الوقت المناسب لصقل مهارات القراءة والكتابة ، وهو أمر أساسي لتعليم سليم. ولهذا سأبحث عن طرق لإشراكك أنت والعائلات والآباء بنشاط في تعليم الأطفال بالإضافة إلى إشراك المجتمع في حياة المدرسة.

أفضل التمنيات،

موزة ناصر علي الشامسي

مديرة المدرسة

arArabic
en_USEnglish arArabic

Principal’s Message

It gives me great pleasure to introduce myself as the Principal of Abu Obaida Bin Al Jarah Pvt School, Ajman. It is a privilege to have been appointed by the eminent management panel of this educational institution and entrusted with the job of leading this young and dynamic Academy. I am looking forward to working with every one of you in the school community; the motivated and inspiring faculty, the supportive and keen parents and most importantly, the young students with their extraordinary charm and natural curiosity.

I have been in Education for the last 34-35 years in various capacities, out of which 23 years as a Principal. I have enjoyed all of my roles and am proud to say that my deep passion and commitment to teaching and learning has helped me provide an environment that is challenging, nurturing and exciting to every single student in the school.

I’m a member of the Um Al Moumineen Association and member of several other educational committees. I have also provided several courses for school principals in Ajman Education Zone.

In line with our school’s vision of building global citizens of tomorrow who are able to lead and govern, our mission is to ensure that the young ones in our care are intellectually challenged and well-supported emotionally, so that they have the confidence to be creative and questioning and the verve and drive to be independent and self-disciplined.

The initial steps in building this pioneering school profile is to have high and challenging expectations. It is important that we are ambitious, and I know that our students will respond positively to a challenge. But for big dreams, we first need strong little steps, and I must emphasise the importance of basic skills. Quality time must be invested to hone reading and writing skills, which is quintessential for a sound education. And for this I will be seeking ways to actively involve you, the families and parents, in the children’s education as well as involving the community in the life of the school.

Best Wishes,

MOUZA NASSER A B ALSHAMSI

Principal

en_USEnglish
arArabic en_USEnglish